Things I Don’t Know

Squat

Things I do know:

I know I remember getting an annual physical where the provider would listen to my heart, look down my throat, in my ears, and in my eyes. Instead I get the back of a head looking at a list of things on a computer that have been prescribed for me to swallow; with out ever listening to my heart, looking down my throat, in my ears, and in my eyes by their predecessor a year ago who has now moved on to greener pastures

This all after a gruff and unceremonious greeting of, “Why are you here.”

No concern for what concerns me but a strange obsession about one thing that has to do with:

Squat

That being, why haven’t I gone and gotten a camera up my keyster as the predecessor had referred me to do.

I know. I know. Research shows that research is right about doing this at a certain age. Never mind there are not now, nor ever been any issues for me while taking a:

Squat

But as a layman I am comfortable in the knowledge that on the whole most of us know:

Diddly-Squat

While those that are sure that they know all there is to know about a thing with out listening to the heart, looking down the throat, in the ears, and in the eyes truly do know:

Squat

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/squat/

via Daily Prompt: Squat

2 thoughts on “Things I Don’t Know

Leave a Reply

