One Hand Clapping

I have spent a decade trying to stop the chattering of my little monkey brain, so to add a musical score to my life is just not in the cards.

But from time to time, echoing through the sojourn of my life I catch a brief  hint of the former soundtrack of my life.  It tries to poke and prod me towards remorse. I can hear it echoing across the chilling waters of beautiful Lake Michigan. I usually just accept it. Smile. Move on.

However the tune relates in so many ways to how I got to where I am here and now, I sometimes just put it on the old music maker and turn it up.

So speaking of cards…..

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/cue-the-violins/

One thought on “One Hand Clapping

Leave a Reply

