Who New

Many times I have said yes when I really meant or should have said no. But for whatever reason; from pride, to peer pressure, to thinking I was doing the right thing, I have said yes .

Wrong word.

Zigged when I should have zagged.

Who knew what that simple yes entailed.

Who knew a know could have saved so much trouble.

Doing the right thing for the wrong reason can be as bad as doing the wrong thing for the right reason.

Write?

Who new that I would learn something knew when doing the write thing.

Usually I would learn that I should have said know.

You no?.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dictionary-shmictionary/

Leave a Reply

